Leadership

Our Staff

Lead Pastor/ Linglestown Campus Minister

George Reynolds
Rev. George Reynolds

George has been our lead pastor since 2006. Born in Lewistown, PA, George attended Messiah College, where he met his wife Rita. They have three married kids and three grand-kids. George enjoys running and has completed several half-marathons.

EMAIL: greynolds@linglestownlife.org


Rockville Campus Minister

Taylor Pfaff
Taylor Pfaff

Pastor Taylor is committed to doing church in a new and incarnational way so that others will know the love of Jesus in the Rockville area. He and his wife Kelsey love travelling and camping. He is a cyclist, runner, tiny house renovator, and graduate of Duke Divinity School.

EMAIL: Tpfaff@linglestownlife.org


Minister of Discipleship and Community Life

Adam Estep
Adam Estep

Adam was born and raised in the Harrisburg area and was even baptized as an infant at Linglestown Life.  He is thrilled to live out his calling at the church home which has given him so much throughout his life.  Adam is also an ordained Deacon in the United Methodist Church.

EMAIL: aestep1014@gmail.com


Minister of Worship Arts

Matt Estep
Matt Estep

Matt joined the staff here in 2010 after spending 8 years in Tennessee. He was born and raised in Harrisburg and attended Linglestown Life all through this youth. Matt has a passion for music, worship, and its power to change lives.

EMAIL: linglestownlifemusic@comcast.net


Minister of Discipleship for Children & Youth

Sarah Axtman
Sarah Axtman

Sarah is a Midwest girl, born and raised in South Dakota, but has called central Pennsylvania home for the past 20 years along with her husband, Greg, and their three boys.  Sarah gets excited about connecting kids to their faith, and can’t wait to meet your family to see how our children and youth ministries may serve you!

EMAIL: saxtman@linglestownlife.org


Director of Linglestown Christian Nursery School

Heidi Estep
Heidi Estep

Heidi taught elementary school for 14 years prior to becoming the Director of LCNS. She and her husband, Matt, have been married since 2005 and have three children: Braedan, Micah and Lucy. Heidi is an avid Disney fan, and enjoys traveling and making memories with her family and friends.

EMAIL: hestep@linglestownlife.org


Office Manager

Sandy Grant
Sandy Grant

Sandy is originally from Marysville.  She spent 5 years as an Army wife after graduating from Penn State.  She and her husband, Kevin, have two kids, Rachel and Kevin Jr, and they have attended Linglestown Life since 2013.  Sandy enjoys walking her dogs, hiking, and traveling with her family.  She hopes to be a blessing to the staff and community here at the church.

EMAIL: sgrant@linglestownlife.org


Café Manager

Wenona Zimmerman
Wenona Zimmerman

Wenona was born a Jersey girl and migrated to PA for College.  She met her husband while obtaining her Bachelor’s & Masters in Elementary Education at Shippensburg University.  Wenona is an Air National Guard wife, who enjoys crocheting, sewing, and attending various festivals including Renaissance.  She has attended Linglestown Life since 2011.  Wenona and The Cafe team of volunteers work to create connections between LCNS families and Linglestown Life.

EMAIL: wzimmerman@linglestownlife.org


Treasurer

Danae Turner
Danae Turner

Danae Turner was born in Montana and lived in Minnesota and South Dakota while growing up.  She spent 8 years in the Army Reserves, most of that on active duty in California and Texas before moving to Harrisburg when she finished her enlistment.  Attending Penn State University, she earned her undergraduate degree in Finance and went on to get her MBA. Danae currently volunteers as our Treasurer and works full time as a Financial Analyst.  She and her husband Shawn live in the Linglestown  area with their four children.

EMAIL: dturner@linglestownlife.org


Director of Communications

Kendall Berry
Kendall Berry

Kendall is originally from Massachusetts, and moved to Pennsylvania to attend Messiah College where she graduated with a degree in Social Work. She is an Army wife, who enjoys travel, cooking and teaching personal finance. She and her husband have attended Linglestown Life since 2013 and live in the area. Kendall works to communicate the church’s story to our community.

EMAIL: kberry@linglestownlife.org


Leadership Council Members

NameEmailCell Number
Glenda Aukergauker1@comcast.net717-350-3300
Carl Dudeck, Jr.carlpsu55@verizon.net717-975-7620
Nancy Henrynhenry@comcast.net717-877-6868
Stephanie Martellalovemike104@icloud.com717-805-1491
Sally Paffsapaff@comcast.net717-439-8303
Nick Salladenicksallade@gmail.com717-649-2927
Tom Wilsontlwilson17112@verizon.net717-433-4858
John Redmondsyrredmond@gmail.com717-571-8600
Jefferson Davenport  rocaby@aol.com717-236-9004
Cheryl Lenkercmlenker@comcast.net717-503-5553
Mike Sokolas coachsokolas@gmail.com570-301-2039